06 0

Posted by  in Website News

Arrun Singh Brar wins the Douglas Johns Trophy, one of the country’s most prestigious junior golf tournaments. Past winners include golfers such as Justin Rose and Oliver Fisher

In the last eight years three of my pupils have had first place finishes in this tournament. They are, Sam Hutsby,(2004) Jack Singh Brar, (2010, tied first place but lost play off) and Arrun Singh Brar,(2012).

Leave a comment

* required